Gwagwa is a district in Abuja Municipal Area Council (AMAC). It is made up of several locations that make use of the same postal or zip codes.

Here are the areas in Gwagwa, Abuja and their zip codes:

Location Postcode
Bagusa 900106
Dei-die 900106
Filin Dabo 900106
Filin Dabo I 900106
Filin Dabo II 900106
Gwagwa 900106
Kaba 900106
Kagini 900106
Karsana I 900106
Karsana II 900106
Karsana III 900106
Saburi I 900106
Saburi II 900106
Tasha 900106
Zaudna 900106

Read latest news in Nigeria, football and other sports news. Get latest and updated jobs, recruitment and postcodes in Nigeria. You can play mobile friendly The Cube and Tetris games online free.