See the correct postal code / zip code for Nasarawa state right here.

Nasarawa state, located in the north-central part of Nigeria, has thirteen (13) Local Government Areas (LGAs). Each of them contain several wards that make use of varying postal / zip codes.

  1. Akwanga
  2. Awe
  3. Doma
  4. Karu
  5. Keana
  6. Keffi
  7. Kokona
  8. Lafia
  9. Nasarawa
  10. Nasarawa Egon
  11. Obi
  12. Toto
  13. Wamba

Read latest news in Nigeria, football and other sports news. Get latest and updated jobs, recruitment and postcodes in Nigeria. You can play mobile friendly The Cube and Tetris games online free.