Riyom is one of the seventeen (17) Local Government Areas (LGAs) present in Plateau State, Nigeria.

The LGA is made up of several wards, districts and locations that make use of varying postal of zip codes.

Here are the postcodes for Riyom:


Location Postcode
Bum 931108
Danto 931108
Dantse 931108
Danwal 931108
Fangroi 931108
Gura 931108
Koroda 931108
Kwakhw 931108


Location Postcode
Gol 931107
Jol 931107
Kwi 931107
Ra-Hoss 931107
Rim 931107
Ta-Hoss 931107