Gombe state is made up of eleven (11) Local Government Areas (LGAs); in this post you’ll discover their names.

Here are the 11 Local Government Areas In Gombe State:

  1. Akko
  2. Balanga
  3. Billiri
  4. Dukku
  5. Funakaye
  6. Gombe
  7. Kaltungo
  8. Kwami
  9. Nafada
  10. Shongom
  11. Yamaltu/Deba

Read latest news in Nigeria, football and other sports news. Get latest and updated jobs, recruitment and postcodes in Nigeria. You can play mobile friendly The Cube and Tetris games online free.