Ebonyi State is made up of thirteen (13) Local Government Areas (LGAs); in this post you’ll discover their names.

Here are the 13 Local Government Areas (LGAs) in Ebonyi State:

  • Abakaliki
  • Afikpo North
  • Afikpo South (Edda)
  • Ebonyi
  • Ezza North
  • Ezza South
  • Ikwo
  • Ishielu
  • Ivo
  • Izzi
  • Ohaozara
  • Ohaukwu
  • Onicha

Read latest news in Nigeria, football and other sports news. Get latest and updated jobs, recruitment and postcodes in Nigeria. You can play mobile friendly The Cube and Tetris games online free.