Epe is one of the twenty (20) Local Government Areas (LGAs) that make up Lagos State, Nigeria. Its headquarters are located in the town of Epe.

There are four districts located within the LGA that make use of varying postal or zip codes. Select yours to reveal its postcode.

Here are the districts/wards in Epe LGA:

  1. Agbowa
  2. Ejinrin
  3. Epe town
  4. Erodo

Read latest news in Nigeria, football and other sports news. Get latest and updated jobs, recruitment and postcodes in Nigeria. You can play mobile friendly The Cube and Tetris games online free.