Discover the correct postal code / zip code for Ogun State right here.

Ogun State, which is situated in the southwestern geopolitical zone of Nigeria, contains twenty (20) Local Government Areas (LGAs).

Each of those LGAs contain several wards/districts that make use of varying postal / zip codes.

  • Abeokuta North
  • Abeokuta South
  • Ado-Odo/Ota
  • Ewekoro
  • Ifo
  • Ijebu East
  • Ijebu North
  • Ijebu North-East
  • Ijebu Ode
  • Ikenne
  • Imeko Afon
  • Ipokia
  • Obafemi Owode
  • Odogbolu
  • Odeda
  • Ogun Waterside
  • Remo North
  • Sagamu
  • Yewa North
    (formerly Egbado North)
  • Yewa South
    (formerly Egbado South)

Read latest news in Nigeria, football and other sports news. Get latest and updated jobs, recruitment and postcodes in Nigeria. You can play mobile friendly The Cube and Tetris games online free.