Discover the postal code / zip code or Ondo State right here.

Ondo State, which is situated in the western part of Nigeria, has a total of eighteen (18) Local Government Areas (LGAs). Each of the LGAs have several wards, towns or locations that make use of varying postal codes / zip codes.

  • Akoko North-East
  • Akoko North-West
  • Akoko South-East
  • Akoko South-West
  • Akure North
  • Akure South
  • Ese Odo
  • Idanre
  • Ifedore
  • Ilaje
  • Ile Oluji/Okeigbo
  • Irele
  • Odigbo
  • Okitipupa
  • Ondo East
  • Ondo West
  • Ose
  • Owo

That’s all about ONdo state postal code / zip code. You can ask related questions using the comment section.

Read latest news in Nigeria, football and other sports news. Get latest and updated jobs, recruitment and postcodes in Nigeria. You can play mobile friendly The Cube and Tetris games online free.